Location de vacances désactivée - Villa Berlengas avec vue mer

  • Villa Berlengas avec vue mer Leiria - Extérieur de la maison Extérieur de la maison (1 / 22)

10 personnes

4 chambres

9 lits

2 salles de bains

L'hébergement

Villa avec vue sur mer dans un endroit calme où vous pourrez profiter de toutes les commodités et de la beauté du site. Avec 4 chambres dans une region très belle (maximum 10 personnes) dans le village de Alto Verissimo - Peniche C'est une maison récente de...

Les environs

À partir de Peniche (le plus grand port de pêche au Portugal, en quantité et variété de poissons) vous pouvez partir en bateau pour visiter l'île Berlengas, avec ça plage et ces grôtes: un rêve! (Voyage: 30 minutes). Vous pouvez pratiqué de nombreux sports...

Les activités et centres d'intérêt

Très bel endroit pour les promenades le long des falaises et des plages. Haut de Verissimo-Peniche est à environ 3 km de la sortie de IP6 (Atouguia Whale) direction Lourinhã-Lisbonne Moins de 80 km, vous pourrez visiter les plus beaux monuments de...

Caractéristiques de la villa

Golf

Jardin

Barbecue

Terrasse

Meubles de jardin

Parking

Jardin privé

Vue sur mer

Cheminée

Air conditionné

Tv

Câble tv/satellite

Désolé, ce logement, n'est plus publié. Mais ne rangez pas votre valise!

Voir logements similaires

Accommodation deactivated - Villa with seaview for rent 2 km from the beach

  • Villa with seaview for rent 2 km from the beach Leiria - Outdoors Outdoors (1 / 22)

10 guests

4 rooms

9 beds

2 bathrooms

The accommodation

Villa with seaview with 4 bedrooms (maximum 10 people) in a very quiet village Alto Veríssimo, 7 km from the city of Peniche. S. Bernardino fine sand beach is at 2km, as well as other beautiful beaches: Areia Branca, Consolação, Peniche, Baleal, etc. It's a...

Setting

From the city of Peniche (the largest fishing port in Portugal in quantity and variety of fish) you can take a boat to visit Berlengas island, with his beach and caves: a dream! (Travel: 30 minutes). Can be practiced many sports related to the sea: fishing...

Activities and attractions

Very nice place for walks along the cliffs and beaches. Top of Verissimo-Peniche is about 3km from the exit of IP6 (Atouguia Whale) direction Lourinhã-Lisbon Less than 80km you can visit the most beautiful monuments in Portugal Lisbon, Cascais, Estoril,...

Features of the villa

Golf

Garden

Barbecue

Terrace

Garden furniture

Car park

Individual garden

Sea views

Fireplace

Air conditioning

Tv

Satellite/cable tv

We are sorry but this accommodation is no longer published. But don't put your case away!

View similar accommodations