Location de vacances désactivée - Appartement pour 2-4 personnes à 1500 m de la plage

  • Appartement pour 2-4 personnes à 1500 m de la plage Trapani - (1 / 32)

2-4 personnes

1 chambre

2 lits

1 salle de bain

L'hébergement

Au coeur de la province de Trapani à Custonaci dans un ancien village est la maison "La casa di pietra e riserva". La maison est prête à rendre les invités apprécient des vacances souhaitables. La rénovation a mis en évidence de nombreux jolis détails, en...

Les environs

La ville de Custonaci offre aux visiteurs un centre où se trouvent des bâtiments historiques et des monuments. Parmi ceux-ci est le beau sanctuaire dédié à Notre-Dame de Custonaci et son cimetière, original non seulement par sa taille, mais la variété des...

Les activités et centres d'intérêt

La maison est au centre des sites touristiques les plus importants de la province de Trapani. -Baia Cornino avec des plages de sable et des falaises à 1 Km; - Réserve Naturelle de Monte Cofano Orientée à 1 Km; -San Vito Lo Capo, la plus belle plage d'Italie à...

Caractéristiques de la maison

Jardin

Barbecue

Meubles de jardin

Parking

Jardin privé

Jardin partagé

Vue sur mer

Air conditionné

Tv

Câble tv/satellite

Draps

Serviettes

Désolé, ce logement, n'est plus publié. Mais ne rangez pas votre valise!

Voir logements similaires

206 Locations de vacances - Custonaci

Accommodation deactivated - Apartment for 2-4 people only 1500 meters from the beach

  • Apartment for 2-4 people only 1500 meters from the beach Trapani - (1 / 32)

2-4 guests

1 room

2 beds

1 bathroom

The accommodation

In the heart of the Province of Trapani in Custonaci in an ancient village lies the house "The stone house and reserve". The house is prepared to give guests a desirable vacation. The renovation has highlighted many beautiful details, carefully preserving the...

Setting

The town of Custonaci offers visitors a center where the historic buildings and the monuments do not lack. Among these stands the beautiful Sanctuary dedicated to the Madonna of Custonaci and its churchyard, original not only in its size but in the variety of...

Activities and attractions

The house is crossroads for the most important tourist sites in the Province of Trapani. -Baia Cornino with sandy beaches and cliffs at 1 Km; -Reserva Naturale Orientata di Monte Cofano at 1 Km; -San Vito Lo Capo, the most beautiful beach in Italy at 13...

Features of the house

Garden

Barbecue

Garden furniture

Car park

Individual garden

Shared garden

Sea views

Air conditioning

Tv

Satellite/cable tv

Sheets

Towels

We are sorry but this accommodation is no longer published. But don't put your case away!

View similar accommodations