Location de vacances désactivée - Appartement de 2 chambres à 1500 m de la plage

  • Appartement de 2 chambres à 1500 m de la plage Malaga - Piscine Piscine (1 / 12)

4 personnes

2 chambres

3 lits

1 salle de bain

L'hébergement

La Piriposa est un bel appartement dans une villa avec piscine privée -comparé avec les propriétaires- avec tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour passer d'excellentes vacances à Chilches. Ce nom unique est dû à la façon dont notre fils avait, à l'âge de 3 ans,...

Les environs

C'est l'une des destinations touristiques les plus populaires parmi les touristes, avec des plages propres et un soleil magnifique. Une des attractions est qu'il est plein de villages de pêcheurs tranquilles, avec leurs maisons blanches typiques, ainsi que les...

Les activités et centres d'intérêt

La combinaison unique du soleil et de la mer, le rend presque tropical. Chilches est à environ 25 minutes de Nerja, et a 16 kilomètres de plages de sable fin et de l'eau propre. Tous les sports nautiques majeurs sont disponibles ici, y compris le ski nautique,...

Caractéristiques de l'appartement

Golf

Piscine

Barbecue

Terrasse

Meubles de jardin

Piscine privée

Piscine partagée

Vue sur mer

Cheminée

Tv

Câble tv/satellite

Draps

Désolé, ce logement, n'est plus publié. Mais ne rangez pas votre valise!

Voir logements similaires

Accommodation deactivated - Apartment with 2 bedrooms only 1500 meters from the beach

  • Apartment with 2 bedrooms only 1500 meters from the beach Málaga - Swimming pool Swimming pool (1 / 12)

4 guests

2 rooms

3 beds

1 bathroom

The accommodation

La Piriposa is a beautiful apartment in a villa with private pool -compared with the owners- with everything you need to spend an excellent holiday in Chilches. This unique name is due to the way our son had, when he was 3 years old, to call the...

Setting

It is one of the most popular tourist destinations among tourists, with clean beaches and a wonderful sun. One of the attractions is that it is full of quiet fishing villages, with their typical white houses, as well as the narrow and windy streets, which are...

Activities and attractions

The unique combination of sun and sea, makes it almost tropical. Chilches is about 25 minutes from Nerja, and has 16 kilometers of fine sand beaches and clean water. All major water sports are available here, including water skiing, diving and sailing. The...

Features of the apartment

Golf

Swimming pool

Barbecue

Terrace

Garden furniture

Independent swimming pool

Shared swimming pool

Sea views

Fireplace

Tv

Satellite/cable tv

Sheets

We are sorry but this accommodation is no longer published. But don't put your case away!

View similar accommodations