Location de vacances désactivée - Superbe villa à Sta. Maria de Llorell

  • Superbe villa à Sta. Maria de Llorell Gérone - Piscine Piscine (1 / 19)

6 personnes

3 chambres

4 lits

3 salles de bains

L'hébergement

Belle villa sur 2 étages avec de grands espaces extérieurs, terrasses autour de la piscine et devant les chambres, balcon supplémentaire. Idéal pour bronzer. Très belle vue sur la mer disponibles. La plage peut être atteint en environ 10 minutes, en voiture,...

Les environs

Santa María de Llorell est un complexe de vacances particulièrement élégant consacré au tourisme individuel commun et de luxe. Santa María jouit de tout le nécessaire à cette fin : la zone résidentielle est calme, à l'écart de la circulation et se situe à...

Les activités et centres d'intérêt

Tossa de Mar est l'un des plus beaux villages de la côte méditerranéenne avec le seul exemple d'une ville médiévale fortifiée sur la côte catalane et est classé comme monument historique national. Dans ses belles plages, vous pouvez profiter de nombreuses...

Caractéristiques de la villa

Piscine

Jardin

Barbecue

Terrasse

Meubles de jardin

Piscine privée

Jardin privé

Vue sur mer

Cheminée

Tv

Câble tv/satellite

Internet/wifi

Désolé, ce logement, n'est plus publié. Mais ne rangez pas votre valise!

Voir logements similaires

Accommodation deactivated - Villa for 6 people only 800 meters from the beach

  • Villa for 6 people only 800 meters from the beach Girona - Swimming pool Swimming pool (1 / 19)

6 guests

3 rooms

4 beds

3 bathrooms

The accommodation

Beautiful Villa on 2 floors with large outdoor areas, terraces around the pool and in front of the rooms, additional balcony. Ideal for sunbathing. Very good sea views available. The beach can be reached in about 10 minutes, by car you drive for 2 minutes of...

Setting

Santa María de Llorell is a private residential complex with a closed entrance barrier. It is also known as a park of villas, because there are single-family houses and villas only in very large, mainly land and distant. There is not a single hotel and you...

Activities and attractions

Tossa de Mar is one of the most beautiful towns on the Mediterranean coast, with the only example of a fortified medieval town on the Catalan coast that is classified as a National Artistic Historical Monument. In its beautiful beaches you can perform multiple...

Features of the villa

Swimming pool

Garden

Barbecue

Terrace

Garden furniture

Independent swimming pool

Individual garden

Sea views

Fireplace

Tv

Satellite/cable tv

Internet/wifi

We are sorry but this accommodation is no longer published. But don't put your case away!

View similar accommodations