Location de vacances désactivée - Appartement pour 4 personnes à 450 m de la plage

  • Appartement pour 4 personnes à 450 m de la plage Alicante - Piscine Piscine (1 / 18)

4 personnes

2 chambres

3 lits

2 salles de bains

L'hébergement

Appartement confortable pour 4 personnes, situé au troisième étage d'un immeuble moderne dans une urbanisation très bien entretenue à 450 m de la plage de Muchavista. Cet appartement offre tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour passer de superbes vacances:...

Les environs

Centre urbain et commerces : 2 min Aéroport : 30 min en voiture Plages : 170 m Ville importante la plus proche : Alicante – 10 min en voiture Moyens de communication additionnels : Bus et Tram, sur la digue, à 2 min à pied

Les activités et centres d'intérêt

Votre santé et votre sécurité sont importants pour nous Nous adoptons des mesures d'hygiène supplémentaires dans la propriété avant votre arrivée, telles que : utilisation de produits de nettoyage spéciaux, utilisation d'un chiffon propre pour chaque chambre,...

Caractéristiques de l'appartement

Jardin

Piscine

Terrasse

Parking

Piscine partagée

Jardin partagé

Vue sur mer

Plaine de jeux

Air conditionné

Tv

Câble tv/satellite

Draps

Désolé, ce logement, n'est plus publié. Mais ne rangez pas votre valise!

Voir logements similaires

304 Locations de vacances - El Campello

Accommodation deactivated - Apartment for 4 people only 450 meters from the beach

  • Apartment for 4 people only 450 meters from the beach Alicante - Swimming pool Swimming pool (1 / 18)

4 guests

2 rooms

3 beds

2 bathrooms

The accommodation

Cozy apartment for 4 people, located on the third floor of a modern building in a very well maintained urbanization 450 m from Muchavista beach. This apartment provides everything you need to spend great holidays: Air conditioning, Wi-Fi, Smart TV,...

Setting

Village centre and shops: 2 min driving for large supermarkets, else you have amenities at foot distance (library, bar, restaurant and bakery) Airport: 30 min by car Beaches: 450 meters! Closest major city: Alicante – 10 min by car Other transportation: B...

Activities and attractions

Your health and security are important for us, therefore we want to reassure you about our reinforced safety policy: we have taken some extra hygiene measures such as: use of special cleaning products, use of clean cloth for each room, special care applied to...

Features of the apartment

Garden

Swimming pool

Terrace

Car park

Shared swimming pool

Shared garden

Sea views

Children's playground

Air conditioning

Tv

Satellite/cable tv

Sheets

We are sorry but this accommodation is no longer published. But don't put your case away!

View similar accommodations