Location de vacances désactivée - Villa avec piscine privee et securisée 250 m.Plage

  • Villa avec piscine privee et securisée 250 m.Plage Tarragone - Piscine Piscine (1 / 26)

8 personnes

3 chambres

7 lits

2 salles de bains

L'hébergement

La maison villa mestral exterieur la maison a barbacue, piscine privée et clôturée avec porte de l'accès à la piscine avec clef, pour que les parents soient tranquilles si les enfants jouent à la terrasse. Les dimensions de la piscine sont 7.5 x 4 mts. Et la...

Les environs

Située dans le tranquille quartier de cap roig. À 250 mts. De la plage de cap roig, une superbe plage en sable décerné avec le pavillon bleu. À 150 mts. Il y a une zone ludiques ( un parc infantile, une table ping-pong, un terrain de basket) , tout gratuit....

Les activités et centres d'intérêt

L'ampolla a un gran littoral avec huit plages, deux d'elles cap roig et les avellanes avec le drapeau bleu. La récompense qui est octroyée aux plages par sa grande qualité. L'ampolla est situé à la costa dorada et à les terres de l'ebre déclarés par l'unesco...

Caractéristiques de la maison

Golf

Piscine

Jardin

Barbecue

Terrasse

Meubles de jardin

Parking

Piscine privée

Jardin privé

Cheminée

Air conditionné

Tv

Désolé, ce logement, n'est plus publié. Mais ne rangez pas votre valise!

Voir logements similaires

457 Locations de vacances - L' Ampolla

Accommodation deactivated - Villa with privated fenced pool to 250 m.Beach

  • Villa with privated fenced pool to 250 m.Beach Tarragona - Swimming pool Swimming pool (1 / 26)

8 guests

3 rooms

7 beds

2 bathrooms

The accommodation

The house villa mestral outside the house has barbecue, swimming pool private and fenced with door of access to the swimming pool with key, in order that the parents are calm if the children plays in the terrace. The size of the pool are 7.5 x 4 mts. And the...

Setting

Placed in the calm urbanization of cap roig. To 250 mts. Of cap roig beach, a big beach of sand, this beach has been granted with the blue flag. To 150 mts. You have a playful zone ( playpark, a ping-pong table, basketball) all free. In the zone there are...

Activities and attractions

L'ampolla beautiful village, cozy and cleanly. A destination for your holidays far from the agglomerations of the tourist conventional circuits, with a stable and favorable climate all the year . In his restaurants you will enjoy an excellent gastronomy based...

Features of the house

Golf

Swimming pool

Garden

Barbecue

Terrace

Garden furniture

Car park

Independent swimming pool

Individual garden

Fireplace

Air conditioning

Tv

We are sorry but this accommodation is no longer published. But don't put your case away!

View similar accommodations