Location de vacances désactivée - Villa en location à 1500 m de la plage

  • Villa en location à 1500 m de la plage Tarragone - Salle à manger Salle à manger (1 / 23)

16 personnes

7 chambres

14 lits

5 salles de bains

L'hébergement

Cette villa est située dans un environnement rural et surplombe la mer, en pleine nature et entourée de verdure et de tranquillité, entourée d’arbres fruitiers, de fleurs et de plantes ainsi que d’un grand espace pour en profiter et ses environs, et aussi ...

Les environs

Belle villa dans un environnement naturel et calme et à seulement 3 km des plages de La Pineda et Salou. Entouré de campagne avec vue sur la mer et les montagnes. Si vous souhaitez passer de charmantes vacances en famille et à proximité de tous les services,...

Les activités et centres d'intérêt

La maison est située à seulement 1000 mètres de la ville de Vila-seca d'où vous pouvez prendre un bus pour le parc d'attractions de PortAventura et Ferrari Land, le parc aquatique Costa Caribe, avec également des destinations pour la ville de Tarragone où vous...

Caractéristiques de la villa

Golf

Piscine

Jardin

Barbecue

Terrasse

Meubles de jardin

Parking

Piscine privée

Jardin privé

Vue sur mer

Cheminée

Air conditionné

Désolé, ce logement, n'est plus publié. Mais ne rangez pas votre valise!

Voir logements similaires

Accommodation deactivated - Villa for rent only 1500 meters from the beach

  • Villa for rent only 1500 meters from the beach Tarragona - Dining-room Dining-room (1 / 23)

16 guests

7 rooms

14 beds

5 bathrooms

The accommodation

This Villa is located in a rural environment and overlooking the sea, surrounded by nature and surrounded by greenery and tranquility, as it is surrounded by fruit trees, flowers and plants as well as a large space to enjoy it and its surroundings, and also...

Setting

Beautiful villa in a natural and quiet environment and only 3 km from the beaches of La Pineda and Salou. Surrounded by countryside with views of the sea and the mountains. If you want a charming holiday with your family and close to all services. Do not...

Activities and attractions

The house is just 1000 meters from the town of Vila-seca from where you can take a bus to the theme park of PortAventura and Ferrari Land, Costa Caribe Aquatic Park, also with destinations to Tarragona city where we can find Las Roman ruins of ancient Tarraco...

Features of the villa

Golf

Swimming pool

Garden

Barbecue

Terrace

Garden furniture

Car park

Independent swimming pool

Individual garden

Sea views

Fireplace

Air conditioning

We are sorry but this accommodation is no longer published. But don't put your case away!

View similar accommodations