Location de vacances désactivée - VA.GO Alvor Ria 6

  • VA.GO Alvor Ria 6 Algarve-Faro - Extérieur de la maison Extérieur de la maison (1 / 40)

10-14 personnes

5 chambres

9 lits

3 salles de bains

L'hébergement

Villa avec 5 chambres et vue sur la mer et la plage d'Alvor, avec une capacité de jusqu'à 14 personnes. 5 chambres et salle, cuisine entièrement équipée et de bons espaces extérieurs, avec barbecue, espaces de loisirs et de repas.

Les environs

Doté d'un parking privé, le centre de Vila de Alvor se trouve à seulement 5 minutes à pied. La plage et la plus longue allée piétonne de l'Algarve, qui longe la plage et la Ria de Alvor, sont à seulement 300 mètres. à pied.

Les activités et centres d'intérêt

Cet Villa bénéficie d'un emplacement privilégié dans un endroit calme et à quelques minutes à pied de la plage et de la Ria de Alvor, ainsi que du centre de ce village de pêcheurs avec de nombreux espaces pour profiter.

Caractéristiques de la maison

Golf

Jardin

Barbecue

Terrasse

Meubles de jardin

Parking

Jardin privé

Vue sur mer

Cheminée

Tv

Câble tv/satellite

Draps

Désolé, ce logement, n'est plus publié. Mais ne rangez pas votre valise!

Voir logements similaires

452 Locations de vacances - Portimão

Accommodation deactivated - VA.GO Alvor Ria 6

  • VA.GO Alvor Ria 6 Algarve-Faro - Outdoors Outdoors (1 / 40)

10-14 guests

5 rooms

9 beds

3 bathrooms

The accommodation

Accommodation with 5 rooms and views to the sea and beach of Alvor, with capacity for up to 14 people. 5 bedrooms and living room with dining area, fully equipped kitchen and good exterior areas, with barbecue, for leisure and having meals.

Setting

Featuring private parking, the center of Vila de Alvor is just a 5-minute walk away, and the beach and the longest pedestrian walkway in the Algarve, which runs along the beach and the Ria de Alvor, are just 300 meters away on foot.

Activities and attractions

This accommodation has a privileged location in a quiet neighborhood and within walking distance of the beach and the Ria de Alvor, as well as the center of this fishing village with many spaces to enjoy.

Features of the house

Golf

Garden

Barbecue

Terrace

Garden furniture

Car park

Individual garden

Sea views

Fireplace

Tv

Satellite/cable tv

Sheets

We are sorry but this accommodation is no longer published. But don't put your case away!

View similar accommodations

452 Holiday rentals in Portimão