Location de vacances désactivée - Maison pour 11 personnes à 150 m de la plage

  • Maison pour 11 personnes à 150 m de la plage Tarragone - (1 / 31)

11 personnes

5 chambres

9 lits

2 salles de bains

L'hébergement

Villa indépendante construite sur une parcelle de 800 m² avec vue sur la mer et le Port de Plaisance de Calafat. La parcelle gazonnée offre en outre une piscine de 10x5 m. Elle se trouve à 150 m. de la plage de sable fin du Port. Le rez-de-chaussée comprend...

Les environs

Dans l'urbanisation Calafat il y a un supermarché, une boulangerie/caféterie, 3 restaurants, deux courts de paddle, ... et à 7km. est situé le village L'Ametlla de Mar, où il y a plus commerces, boutiques, ...

Les activités et centres d'intérêt

Cette villa se trouve dans l'urbanisation Calafat, appartenant à L'Ametlla de Mer. L'Ametlla de Mer est un joli village de pêcheur, situé dans la Costa Dorada. Nous pouvons trouver depuis des belles plages et criques et des lieux idéaux pour les vacances...

Caractéristiques de la villa

Jardin

Piscine

Barbecue

Terrasse

Meubles de jardin

Parking

Piscine privée

Jardin privé

Vue sur mer

Air conditionné

Tv

Draps

Désolé, ce logement, n'est plus publié. Mais ne rangez pas votre valise!

Voir logements similaires

Accommodation deactivated - House for 11 people only 150 meters from the beach

  • House for 11 people only 150 meters from the beach Tarragona - (1 / 31)

11 guests

5 rooms

9 beds

2 bathrooms

The accommodation

A detached house, built on a 600 m2 plot with beautiful sea views and to Calafat marina with a garden with lawn, trees, 10 x 5 swimming pool and a garage. The ground floor consist of a living room which opens to a covered terrace with garden furniture, an...

Setting

It is 150 m from the sandy beach of Calafat marina. In Calafat there is a supermarket, a coffee/backer, 3 restaurants, paddle court, ... and 7km. from the village L'Ametlla de Mar, where there are more shops, banks, …

Activities and attractions

This villa is located in Calafat, in L'Ametlla de Mar. L'Ametlla de Mar is a beautiful fishing village, located on the Costa DORADA. can be found from pristine coves and blue flag beaches, ideal places for family holidays. You can do many water sports...

Features of the villa

Garden

Swimming pool

Barbecue

Terrace

Garden furniture

Car park

Independent swimming pool

Individual garden

Sea views

Air conditioning

Tv

Sheets

We are sorry but this accommodation is no longer published. But don't put your case away!

View similar accommodations

465 Holiday rentals in L' Ametlla de Mar