Location de vacances désactivée - Maison de vacances Santo Aleixo - Alentejo

  • Maison de vacances Santo Aleixo - Alentejo Portalegre - Salon Salon (1 / 21)

6-8 personnes

3 chambres

4 lits

3 salles de bains

L'hébergement

Maison de 3 chambres à coucher climatisées et meublées avec des lits doubles dont une suite avec salle de bain complète. 1 salle de bain complète et 1 toilette de service (total de 3 salles de bain). Grande cuisine bien équipée avec tout ce dont vous pourriez...

Les environs

La maison d'Aleixo est située dans le sympathique village de Santo Aleixo, au cœur de l'Alentejo, même si elle est un peu éloignée du centre, vous permettant de profiter d'une plus grande tranquillité et d'intimité. Le village a des mini-marchés pou...

Les activités et centres d'intérêt

Dégustation de vin; Gastronomie; Musée du café; Piscines municipales d'Elvas et de Monforte River Frontier Beach Parc aquatique de Badajoz Visite de monuments militaires; châteaux et forteresses; Palais Ducal de Vila Viçosa Marché hebdomadaire d'Estremoz:...

Caractéristiques de la maison

Jardin

Barbecue

Terrasse

Meubles de jardin

Parking

Jardin privé

Cheminée

Air conditionné

Tv

Câble tv/satellite

Draps

Serviettes

Désolé, ce logement, n'est plus publié. Mais ne rangez pas votre valise!

Voir logements similaires

Accommodation deactivated - House for 6-8 people in Monforte

  • House for 6-8 people in Monforte Portalegre - Living-room Living-room (1 / 21)

6-8 guests

3 rooms

4 beds

3 bathrooms

The accommodation

House with 3 bedrooms, air-conditioned and furnished with double beds, one of them a suite with complete bathroom. 1 complete bathroom and 1 service toilet (total of 3 bathrooms). Large and well equipped kitchen with everything you may need to cook your...

Setting

Aleixo's House is located in the friendly village of Santo Aleixo, in the heart of the Alentejo, although it is a bit far from the center, allowing you to enjoy greater tranquility and privacy. The village has mini markets for essentials and three restaurants...

Activities and attractions

Wine tasting; Gastronomy; Coffee museum; Elvas and Monforte Municipal Swimming Pools River Frontier Beach Badajoz Water Park Visit to Military Monuments; castles and fortresses; Ducal Palace of Vila Viçosa Estremoz weekly market: antique / antique trade and...

Features of the house

Garden

Barbecue

Terrace

Garden furniture

Car park

Individual garden

Fireplace

Air conditioning

Tv

Satellite/cable tv

Sheets

Towels

We are sorry but this accommodation is no longer published. But don't put your case away!

View similar accommodations