Location de vacances désactivée - Appartement avec piscine - Turismar

  • Appartement avec piscine - Turismar Tarragone - (1 / 24)

2-4 personnes

1 chambre

2 lits

1 salle de bain

L'hébergement

Le logement Punta Prima est situé dans le complexe touristique Estival Park qui dispose de services optionnels de Spa, courts de tennis, paddel et centres d’esthétique. L’appartement dispose d’une piscine communautaire et se compose d’une chambre ...

Les environs

Appartement pour location touristique situé à 400 mètres de la plage, à La Pineda, Costa Dorada. Idéal pour les familles à la recherche de détente et de confort. L'appartement est à seulement 300 mètres de la promenade principale, où vous trouverez toutes...

Les activités et centres d'intérêt

Il est situé dans une ville côtière très calme. Le parc d'attractions Port Aventura se trouve à 3 km et le parc aquatique Aquopolis, situé à La Pineda, à 200 mètres. La ville de Cambrils et Salou sont à dix minutes avec voiture. Tarragone, déclaré site du...

Caractéristiques de l'appartement

Golf

Piscine

Terrasse

Meubles de jardin

Piscine partagée

Tv

Draps

Serviettes

Lave-vaisselle

Micro-ondes

Lave-linge

Fer à repasser

Désolé, ce logement, n'est plus publié. Mais ne rangez pas votre valise!

Voir logements similaires

Accommodation deactivated - Apartment with swimming pool - Turismar

  • Apartment with swimming pool - Turismar Tarragona - (1 / 24)

2-4 guests

1 room

2 beds

1 bathroom

The accommodation

The Punta Prima accommodation is located in the Estival Park resort which has optional services of Spa, tennis courts, paddle and beauty centres. The apartment has a communal swimming pool and consists of a bedroom with a double bed, a full bathroom, a dining...

Setting

Apartment for tourist rental located at 400 meters from the beach, in La Pineda, Costa Dorada. Ideal for families looking for relaxation and comfort. The apartment is at only 300 meters from the main promenade, where you will find all kinds of bars and...

Activities and attractions

It is in a very quiet coastal town. The Port Aventura amusement park is 3 km away, and the Aquopolis water park, located in La Pineda, is 200 meters away. The city of Cambrils and Salou are ten minutes away. Tarragona, declared a world heritage site, famous...

Features of the apartment

Golf

Swimming pool

Terrace

Garden furniture

Shared swimming pool

Tv

Sheets

Towels

Dishwasher

Microwave

Washing machine

Iron

We are sorry but this accommodation is no longer published. But don't put your case away!

View similar accommodations