Location de vacances désactivée - Les maisons du grenier de Valldevià

  • Les maisons du grenier de Valldevià Gérone - (1 / 50)

6-9 personnes

3 chambres

6 lits

3 salles de bains

L'hébergement

Il se loue en juin et septembre pour un minimum de 2 nuits et en juillet et août pour une quinzaine de jours. Les maisons du grenier de Valldevià sont attenantes à une ancienne ferme de ce village privilégié du Baix Empordà. La restauration et le remodelage...

Les environs

L'itinéraire se fait le long de l'autoroute AP7, sortie L'Escala. En parcourant la GI-623 et après être passé par Camallera, après environ 2,5 km, tourner à droite en direction de Vilopriu au premier rond-point. Continuer sur la GI-631 jusqu'à Valldevià....

Les activités et centres d'intérêt

Dans la région, il y a toutes sortes d'activités : culturelles, sportives, nautiques, golf, parachutisme, vélo, randonnée, équitation, montgolfière, etc. Découvrez la richesse culturelle et artistique du territoire de visite: • Le Musée Dalí de Figueres ...

Caractéristiques de la maison

Jardin

Piscine

Barbecue

Terrasse

Meubles de jardin

Parking

Piscine privée

Jardin privé

Cheminée

Tv

Câble tv/satellite

Draps

Désolé, ce logement, n'est plus publié. Mais ne rangez pas votre valise!

Voir logements similaires

642 Locations de vacances - Vilopriu

Accommodation deactivated - The houses of Valldevià’s barn

  • The houses of Valldevià’s barn Girona - (1 / 50)

6-9 guests

3 rooms

6 beds

3 bathrooms

The accommodation

These are rented in June and September for a minimum of 2 nights and in July and August per fortnights. The houses in Valldevià’s barn are attached to an old farmhouse in this privileged village in Baix Empordà. The restoration and remodelling was carried o...

Setting

The route is on the AP7 motorway, exit at L’Escala. Driving on the GI-623 and after passing by Camallera, approximately 2.5 km, turn right towards Vilopriu at the first roundabout. Take the GI-631 to Valldevià. Continue to the end of the village. Access to t...

Activities and attractions

In the area you will find activities of all kinds: cultural, sports, aquatic, golf, parachute, bicycle, hiking, horse riding, hot-air balloon, wind tunnel, etc. Discover the cultural and artistic heritage of the area by visiting: • The Dalí Museum ...

Features of the house

Garden

Swimming pool

Barbecue

Terrace

Garden furniture

Car park

Independent swimming pool

Individual garden

Fireplace

Tv

Satellite/cable tv

Sheets

We are sorry but this accommodation is no longer published. But don't put your case away!

View similar accommodations