Location de vacances désactivée - Appartement de 1 chambres à 50 m de la plage

  • Appartement de 1 chambres à 50 m de la plage Gérone - Piscine Piscine (1 / 17)

2-4 personnes

1 chambre

2 lits

1 salle de bain

L'hébergement

Bel appartement, ont 45 m2, avec des vues spectaculaires autour, étant un appartement d’angle a vue sur la mer et les montagnes, la terrasse d’environ 7 m2 est super confortable pour profiter d’un bon petit déjeuner, déjeuner ou dîner, a un auvent p...

Les environs

Il est situé sur la deuxième ligne de la mer, une rue de la mer, à côté de tous les magasins, bars, restaurants, pharmacies. Au centre, il est à environ 7 minutes à pied. Il y a une agréable promenade à profiter en famille, dans laquelle nous voyons des arrêts...

Les activités et centres d'intérêt

Les festivités de Blanes sont très populaires et ont lieu depuis de nombreuses années concours de feux d’artifice participants pays à travers le monde, les dates sont du 21 au 26 juillet 2022.Les activités de plongée, randonnée, visite du Jardin botanique ...

Caractéristiques de l'appartement

Golf

Piscine

Jardin

Terrasse

Meubles de jardin

Piscine partagée

Jardin partagé

Vue sur mer

Tv

Internet/wifi

Berceau

Micro-ondes

Désolé, ce logement, n'est plus publié. Mais ne rangez pas votre valise!

Voir logements similaires

Accommodation deactivated - Apartment with 1 bedrooms only 50 meters from the beach

  • Apartment with 1 bedrooms only 50 meters from the beach Girona - Swimming pool Swimming pool (1 / 17)

2-4 guests

1 room

2 beds

1 bathroom

The accommodation

Beautiful apartment, have 45 m2, with spectacular views around, being a corner apartment has views of the sea and mountains, the terrace of approximately 7 m2 is super comfortable to enjoy a good breakfast, lunch or dinner, has an awning for the sun and light,...

Setting

It is located on the second line of the sea, one street from the sea, next to all shops, bars, restaurants, pharmacies. To the center it is about 7 minutes walking. There is a pleasant walk to enjoy with the family, in which we see artisan stops for the...

Activities and attractions

The festivities of Blanes are very popular and has been held for many years fireworks contest participating countries around the world, the dates are from July 21 to 26, 2022.The activities of diving, hiking, visit Botanical Garden and other tourist sites come...

Features of the apartment

Golf

Swimming pool

Garden

Terrace

Garden furniture

Shared swimming pool

Shared garden

Sea views

Tv

Internet/wifi

Cot

Microwave

We are sorry but this accommodation is no longer published. But don't put your case away!

View similar accommodations