Location de vacances désactivée - Appartement en location à 700 m de la plage

  • Appartement en location à 700 m de la plage Alicante - Alentours Alentours (1 / 18)

4-6 personnes

2 chambres

4 lits

1 salle de bain

L'hébergement

Rez de chaussée avec grande terrasse avec accès direct à la forêt de pins de Guardamar, pins et d'eucalyptus, qui sont le sentier de la plage, Occasion, confortable. Idéal pour se promener sur le port, la plage en km, plage de sable et non modernisé en Août....

Les environs

La zone commune dispose d'un accès direct à la forêt de pins, sur la 1ère ligne avec un microclimat qui rend la propriété un lieu idéal pour l'été, où la brise de mer rend la température est douce, quand la ville de Guardamar est une chaleur intense. Balades à...

Les activités et centres d'intérêt

Vous pouvez profiter de la nature dans un quartier calme, à prix abordable, du shopping dans les centres commerciaux innombrables proches que La Habanera, La Condomina, Alicante et de Torrevieja. Les sports nautiques dans le port de plaisance (plongée, skisurf...

Caractéristiques de l'appartement

Piscine

Terrasse

Meubles de jardin

Parking

Piscine partagée

Tv

Serviettes

Internet/wifi

Micro-ondes

Lave-linge

Fer à repasser

Cafetière

Désolé, ce logement, n'est plus publié. Mais ne rangez pas votre valise!

Voir logements similaires

Accommodation deactivated - Apartment for rent only 700 meters from the beach

  • Apartment for rent only 700 meters from the beach Alicante - Environment Environment (1 / 18)

4-6 guests

2 rooms

4 beds

1 bathroom

The accommodation

Ground floor with large terrace with direct access to the pine forest of Guardamar, pine and eucalyptus, which are the footpath to the beach, pre-owned, comfortable. Ideal for walking to the harbor, the beach in km, sandy and not modernized in August. With...

Setting

The common area has direct access to the pine forest, on the 1st line with a microclimate that makes the property an ideal place for the summer where the sea breeze makes the temperature is mild when the town of Guardamar is intense heat. Bike rides or walk...

Activities and attractions

You can enjoy nature in a quiet, affordable, shopping at the countless shopping malls close as The Habanera, La Condomina, Alicante and Torrevieja. Nautical sports in the marina (diving, skisurf ... etc), nudists in La Marina, biking, visiting the Island of...

Features of the apartment

Swimming pool

Terrace

Garden furniture

Car park

Shared swimming pool

Tv

Towels

Internet/wifi

Microwave

Washing machine

Iron

Coffee machine

We are sorry but this accommodation is no longer published. But don't put your case away!

View similar accommodations