Location de vacances désactivée - Maison pour 6 personnes, climatisation

  • Maison pour 6 personnes, climatisation Grenade - Piscine Piscine (1 / 25)

6 personnes

3 chambres

5 lits

3 salles de bains

L'hébergement

Grand duplex - maison, situé dans une belle résidence privée, à environ 2 km d'Almuñecar et d'une des plages qui a le plus de charme (Tesorillo) qui propose une agréable promenade maritime avec des palmiers jusqu'à la plage de Velilla. Il est sur 2 étages....

Les environs

Almuñecar a beaucoup à offrir à les vacanciers. La ville est un lieu privilégié, grâce à sa situation et à son climat, situé au cœur de la Costa Tropicale en bord de mer et entouré de très jolies montagnes a 67 Km de Granada et à 70 km à l’Est de Málag...

Les activités et centres d'intérêt

Vous pourrez visiter des endroits très intéressants comme .. Acuario (le plus grand d'Andalucía) Marina del Este Castillo de San Miguel Le quartier historique et ses rues piétonnes typiquement Andalouses Les ruines Le parc botanique 'El Majuelo' Le parc...

Caractéristiques de la maison

Piscine

Barbecue

Terrasse

Meubles de jardin

Parking

Piscine partagée

Vue sur mer

Air conditionné

Tv

Câble tv/satellite

Draps

Serviettes

Désolé, ce logement, n'est plus publié. Mais ne rangez pas votre valise!

Voir logements similaires

Accommodation deactivated - House for 6 people, views, communal pool

  • House for 6 people, views, communal pool Granada - Swimming pool Swimming pool (1 / 25)

6 guests

3 rooms

5 beds

3 bathrooms

The accommodation

Fantastic terraced house, in a quiet urbanization, located high above the town of Almuñécar, at 2 km from the centre and the beach. The urbanization offers nice gardens, cascades and stunning panoramic swimming pool. The accommodation comprises 3 double...

Setting

Almuñécar has a lot to offer for spending your holidays. It lies in a privileged location, nestled between the sea and mountains, in the heart of the Costa Tropical, just 67 km from Granada and 70 km from Málaga. map It enjoys a unique climate, averaging 320...

Activities and attractions

Almuñécar has a wide range of interesting places to visit .. Aquarium (the largest of Andalucia) Marina del Este, port and lesiure marina San Miguel castle The old town - narrow streets and delightful shops The Salazones ruins El Majuelo botanical...

Features of the house

Swimming pool

Barbecue

Terrace

Garden furniture

Car park

Shared swimming pool

Sea views

Air conditioning

Tv

Satellite/cable tv

Sheets

Towels

We are sorry but this accommodation is no longer published. But don't put your case away!

View similar accommodations