Location de vacances désactivée - Maison près de la plage

  • Maison près de la plage Setúbal - Extérieur de la maison Extérieur de la maison (1 / 25)

5 personnes

3 chambres

5 lits

2 salles de bains

L'hébergement

Un emplacement de choix, à proximité du village de pêcheurs de Sesimbra, le sanctuaire du Cap Espichel et Arrábida parc naturel. Entouré de superbes plages, de ne pas manquer le coucher du soleil sur la plage de Meco et de la planche à voile à Lagoa de...

Les environs

Visitez Cabo Espichel et admirez les ruines de la plus ancienne sanctuaire de Maria au Portugal (600 ans). Vous pouvez visiter le château médiéval de Sesimbra et les villes de Azeitão et Palmela. Dans Azeitão peut visiter les grottes de vin José Maria da...

Les activités et centres d'intérêt

Vous pouvez également visiter la ville de Setúbal et traverser en ferry pour Tróia. Laissez-vous emporter par la beauté naturelle de l'estuaire du Sado et ne soyez pas surpris si elle est accompagnée par des dauphins. Remontez plus de 2000 ans, en visitant...

Caractéristiques de la maison

Jardin

Barbecue

Meubles de jardin

Parking

Jardin privé

Cheminée

Air conditionné

Tv

Câble tv/satellite

Draps

Serviettes

Internet/wifi

Désolé, ce logement, n'est plus publié. Mais ne rangez pas votre valise!

Voir logements similaires

Accommodation deactivated - House close to the beach

  • House close to the beach Setúbal - Outdoors Outdoors (1 / 25)

5 guests

3 rooms

5 beds

2 bathrooms

The accommodation

Prime location, close to the fishing village of Sesimbra, the Marian shrine of Cape Espichel and natural Arrábida Park. Surrounded by excellent beaches, not to miss the sunset on the beach of Meco and windsurfing in Lagoa de Albufeira. Equipment: spacious...

Setting

Visit Cabo Espichel and marvel at the ruins of the oldest Marian sanctuary of Portugal (600 years). You can visit the medieval castle of Sesimbra and the towns of Azeitão and Palmela. In Azeitão you can visit the Caves of José Maria da Fonseca wine and taste...

Activities and attractions

You can also visit the city of Setúbal and cross by ferry to Tróia. Let yourself be carried away by the natural beauty of the estuary of the River Sado and do not be surprised if accompanied by dolphins. Step back over 2000 years, visiting Tróia Ruins. It is...

Features of the house

Garden

Barbecue

Garden furniture

Car park

Individual garden

Fireplace

Air conditioning

Tv

Satellite/cable tv

Sheets

Towels

Internet/wifi

We are sorry but this accommodation is no longer published. But don't put your case away!

View similar accommodations