Location de vacances désactivée - Appartement 3chambres 10mt du la mer 100 mt playe

  • Appartement 3chambres 10mt du la mer 100 mt playe Alicante - Cuisine Cuisine (1 / 22)

1-6 personnes

3 chambres

6 lits

1 salle de bain

L'hébergement

2017 appartement entièrement rénové, a tout ce dont vous avez besoin. Grande cuisine avec machine à laver, réfrigérateur, four, etc. Il dispose de trois chambres avec deux lits doubles 1,60 x 2 m et d'une chambre avec deux lits superposés 90 x 200 cm, toutes...

Les environs

Situé à côté du bâtiment sur la mer de première ligne, il supermarché à côté de l'appartement, Dialprix, Aldi et restaurants. La plage est à environ 100 mètres à 1 minute. Il est la plus grande plage de Torrevieja. Il y a un arrêt de bus menant au centre sur...

Les activités et centres d'intérêt

Il y a des écoles de plongée à côté de l'appartement, si nécessaire, je peux dire. Torrevieja a un parc d'attractions, les grands ports de plaisance, des zones commerçantes, La Zenia et Habaneras, plusieurs terrains de golf et une foule d'offres de...

Caractéristiques de l'appartement

Terrasse

Air conditionné

Câble tv/satellite

Draps

Serviettes

Internet/wifi

Chauffage

Micro-ondes

Lave-linge

Cafetière

Animaux pas admis

Désolé, ce logement, n'est plus publié. Mais ne rangez pas votre valise!

Voir logements similaires

At Rentalia we use our own and third-party cookies to improve your experience as a user. By continuing to browse, you agree to our cookies policy.

close

Accommodation deactivated - Apartement 3 bedrooms 10m from the sea 100 m beach

  • Apartement 3 bedrooms 10m from the sea 100 m beach Alicante - Kitchen Kitchen (1 / 22)

6 guests

3 rooms

6 beds

1 bathroom

The accommodation

Apartment completely renovated year 2017, has everything you need. Large kitchen with washing machine, fridge, oven etc. Has three rooms with two double beds of 1.60 x 2 m and a room with two bunk beds of 90 x 200 cm, all rooms have fans on the wall quite...

Setting

Located next to the sea, building in front line, there are supermarkets next to the apartment, Dialprix, Aldi, as well as restaurants. The beach is about 100 meters 1 minute walk. It is the widest beach in Torrevieja. There is a bus stop that takes to the...

Activities and attractions

There are diving schools next to the apartment, if necessary I can indicate them. Torrevieja has an amusement park, wide marinas, shopping areas, La Zenia and Habaneras, several golf courses as well as many restaurants. In the marinas there are offers of...

Features of the apartment

Terrace

Air conditioning

Satellite/cable tv

Sheets

Towels

Internet/wifi

Heating

Microwave

Washing machine

Coffee machine

Pets not allowed

We are sorry but this accommodation is no longer published. But don't put your case away!

View similar accommodations