Location de vacances désactivée - Maison de 5 chambres à 80 m de la plage

  • Maison de 5 chambres à 80 m de la plage Cadix - Salon Salon (1 / 23)

10-13 personnes

5 chambres

11 lits

3 salles de bains

L'hébergement

Maison mitoyenne de trois étages avec deux petits jardins privés et vue sur la mer. Il dispose de cinq chambres et trois salles de bains. Une des chambres est une suite avec salle de bain intégrée et terrasse avec vue sur la mer. C'est dans une urbanisation...

Les environs

C'est à Zahara de los Atunes, une plage qui s'étend du village marin de Zahara au Cabo de Plata. C'est l'un des coins les plus évocateurs de la côte andalouse par son paysage vierge, ses eaux cristallines, sa côte sablonneuse, ses rochers ... invitent aux...

Les activités et centres d'intérêt

Zahara est une destination de plage, gastronomique et nocturne en été. Les plages sont son principal attrait: spacieuses, propres, sans foules et très belles. Vous pouvez rester sur la plage près du centre-ville ou essayer des plages plus sauvages, telles que...

Caractéristiques de la maison

Jardin

Piscine

Terrasse

Meubles de jardin

Parking

Piscine partagée

Jardin privé

Jardin partagé

Vue sur mer

Plaine de jeux

Air conditionné

Tv

Désolé, ce logement, n'est plus publié. Mais ne rangez pas votre valise!

Voir logements similaires

Accommodation deactivated - House with 5 bedrooms only 80 meters from the beach

  • House with 5 bedrooms only 80 meters from the beach Cádiz - Living-room Living-room (1 / 23)

10-13 guests

5 rooms

11 beds

3 bathrooms

The accommodation

Terraced house with three floors with two small private gardens and sea views. It has five bedrooms and three bathrooms. One of the bedrooms is a suite with built-in bathroom and terrace with sea views. It is in an urbanization with a large garden, adult pool,...

Setting

It is in Zahara de los Atunes which is a beach that stretches from the sailor village of Zahara to the Cabo de Plata. It is one of the most evocative corners of the coast of Andalusia due to its virgin landscape, its crystal clear waters, its sandy coast,...

Activities and attractions

Zahara is a beach, gastronomic and nightlife destination in summer. The beaches are its main attraction: spacious, clean, without crowds and very beautiful. You can stay on the beach near the town center or try some wilder ones such as the coves of Atlanterra,...

Features of the house

Garden

Swimming pool

Terrace

Garden furniture

Car park

Shared swimming pool

Individual garden

Shared garden

Sea views

Children's playground

Air conditioning

Tv

We are sorry but this accommodation is no longer published. But don't put your case away!

View similar accommodations