We can't find that destination :(

At present we have accommodation in these countries:

17 Holiday homes in Cinque Terre

Belongs to the Ligurian coast in the province of La Spezia, and consists of five coastal villages: Monterosso, Vernazza, Corniglia, Manarola, Riomaggiore. Thanks to the beauty of the landscape, Cinque Terre has been named World Heritage by UNESCO.
Swimming, diving, mountain biking and hiking are some of the sports practiced in the area. Also, gourmets can not miss the opportunity to taste the products of fishing, the pesto and the wine with designation of origin, Cinque Terre Sciacchetrà.

  • Filter results


  • Type of accommodation

  • Type of holiday

  • The accommodation

  • Services and others

At Rentalia we use our own and third-party cookies to improve your experience as a user. By continuing to browse, you agree to our cookies policy. Close
Holiday rentals and holiday cottages of

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Rentalia.com - All rights reserved - Legal Notice